Connect with us
Guess The Emoji

Stories

Borat to Stream on Twitch With DrLupo in a ‘Battle for Global Supremacy’

Advertisement


Borat, who is claiming to be “Kazakhstan’s biggest gamer,” will be going live on Twitch to face off against DrLupo in a “battle for global supremacy.”

Announced on Twitter by Twitch, this epic battle will take place on Twitch.TV/DrLupo on October 20 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST, although it is yet unclear as to what games will be played.

Advertisement

Screenshot_2020-10-19 Twitch on Twitter

This event will take place a few days before The Borat Subsequent Moviefilm: Delivery of Prodigious Bribe to American Regime for Make Benefit Once…

Click here to read the full article.

Source:

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Recent Posts

Recommended Post

Advertisement

Facebook

Advertisement