Connect with us
Guess The Emoji

Music

BTS Is Throwing A Virtual Concert Weekend And The ARMY Can Participate

Concert like no other!

Published

on

Advertisement

South Korean Politician Apologizes for Involving BTS, ARMY in ...BillBoard

Are you ready for the Bangtan Boys?!

BTS is making it up to their fans as their concerts have been cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic with a special concert event. Yes you heard that right!

BTS Shares First Preview of New Single 'ON' Exclusively on TikTok ...Billboard

An online concert weekend called BANG BANG CON will be taking place from April 18-19, 2020. Starting at 12 PM KST each day (11 PM EST and 8 PM PST, April 17-18) fans can check out the official BANGTANTV YouTube channel to watch some of BTS’s previous concert tours and musters.

Picture] BTS X PUMA “Happy Valentine's Day” #BLAZE_TIME [160211 ...Pinterest

So get ready, memorize your lyrics and lets ‘ON’ this party!

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Recent Posts

Recommended Post

Advertisement

Facebook

Advertisement