Connect with us
Fly FM's Guess For Cash

Stories

Google warns Google Drive users: Use it, or lose your files



It’s 10 p.m. Do you know where your files are?

Google announced a new storage policy Wednesday governing user accounts, and while most of the resulting headlines focused of a new price tag for Google Photos, an important change went mostly overlooked. Notably, going forward, Google says that if you don’t check in on your Google Drive files every now and then, it may delete them.

Google frames this change as a way to tidy up abandoned digital detritus, perhaps left over from…

Click here to read the full article.

Source:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Recent Posts

Recommended Post

Advertisement

Facebook

Advertisement