Connect with us
Guess The Emoji

Stories

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Release Date Announced

Advertisement



World of Warcraft: Shadowlands will be released on November 23, 2020, at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT, a little less than a month than its last set release date of October 27.

John Hight, executive producer of World of Warcraft, wrote a message to the community alongside unveiling a new story trailer, thanking fans for their patience as the team made the tough decision to delay the upcoming expansion.

Advertisement

“Since we first told you about our decision to delay, we’ve used the time to further…

Click here to read the full article.

Source:

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Recent Posts

Recommended Post

Advertisement

Facebook

Advertisement